View Full Version : red, itchy, bumps

stormn
12-18-2020, 04:17 AM
got a couple kits used them ordered 2 more kits second vial in started getting red itchy bumps when injecting

Madmatt13
12-18-2020, 01:53 PM
More infos please. Are you using actual Bacteriostatic water? Sterile?

stormn
12-18-2020, 03:19 PM
More infos please. Are you using actual Bacteriostatic water? Sterile?

Yes bac water switch injection sites also. Went through 2 kits started third that's when it started happening

Madmatt13
12-18-2020, 03:57 PM
Riggs? Weapon X? I would address with sponsor in private, but I'm a noob.

As long as EVERYTHING is literally the same, bw, pins, wipes, your attitude, you get it.

Mikeyz206
12-18-2020, 04:20 PM
Benadryl helps. I know your looking for the reason or problem. I get a rash and hives sometimes with gear. Mine goes away the next day. Good luck, I hope you get fixed up

stormn
12-18-2020, 09:47 PM
Taking benadryl for 2 days now still same

Madmatt13
12-19-2020, 02:37 PM
Was the temp the same? Did you rush it out of the fridge? I'm at a loss here.

teejey
12-19-2020, 03:32 PM
I couldn't figure out why I had it. Ran a few different generic gh kits. Then suddenly got painful red welts at the site, dizzy headaches all day. Nothing changed just the gh source. Decided it wasnt worth it.

Sent from my moto g(7) play using Tapatalk

9TMARE
12-19-2020, 03:38 PM
I have had a reaction similar to this just no bump. The GH had Mannitol in it. I believe that is in it to preserve it better during travels. My body reacted to it. I was sent new kits from the same sponsor with no mannitol and did not have this reaction.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

stormn
12-22-2020, 02:51 AM
When I get back Wednesday Im going to shot only bac water and see if its the water

Madmatt13
12-22-2020, 03:22 AM
When I get back Wednesday Im going to shot only bac water and see if its the water