PDA

View Full Version : Bulking cycles

lilman92
05-08-2021, 05:11 PM
Alright guys I am new to the page an all this but alright guys I am a 29 year old man been about 79/80 kg an been off an on for a few years now I am looking to start my bulking cycle an was looking for some advice at the point I was gonna run
Per week
550mg test e
200mg tren e
300mg deca
Or
Test e 500
Tren e 400

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

*XXL
05-08-2021, 06:04 PM
Alright guys I am new to the page an all this but alright guys I am a 29 year old man been about 79/80 kg an been off an on for a few years now I am looking to start my bulking cycle an was looking for some advice at the point I was gonna run
Per week
550mg test e
200mg tren e
300mg deca
Or
Test e 500
Tren e 400

Would want to know more about you but I am no fan of two 19nor together like tren and deca.

But I am a fan of higher test then tren. Make you have p5p or caber on hand if needed.

How long is the cycle?
Any orals?
Any AI?
Goals?
Diet?
Workout regimen?
On any meds etc?

EXO-GEN [emoji1022]
Beyond Human Genetics
List: [email protected]

Comerford
05-08-2021, 07:37 PM
You better take TrenA than E.
If you get serious problems with Tren,mentally or physically,TrenA is very quick gone.

*XXL
05-08-2021, 08:06 PM
You better take TrenA than E.
If you get serious problems with Tren,mentally or physically,TrenA is very quick gone.

True true. I find, in my experience, most get sides cause they dose it to high for them, with low test. With tren e, I find that most guys, especially a second cycle (which is not the best choice) should introduce it lightly. Say tren e 200mg with 400-500mg test.

EXO-GEN [emoji1022]
Beyond Human Genetics

lilman92
05-08-2021, 08:58 PM
Would want to know more about you but I am no fan of two 19nor together like tren and deca.

But I am a fan of higher test then tren. Make you have p5p or caber on hand if needed.

How long is the cycle?
Any orals?
Any AI?
Goals?
Diet?
Workout regimen?