PDA

View Full Version : T3 and ....?

Sooner
05-01-2013, 10:07 PM
I am going to cycle t3 and want to add something with it. My job does drug testing all the time. Clen I was told will be detected, are any of the others anavar, winny, even hgh a little safer?

swinging_away
05-01-2013, 10:52 PM
Age? Height? Weight? Experience?... Work with us here.

Sooner
05-01-2013, 10:58 PM
5'7", 180. Female. Ive used clen before. Was on hgh and var. Ive never been petite per se'. I work in the oilfield and lift iron, days off Ive started doing crossfit. Diet is.... being worked on. I pack lunches, but sometimes it can be difficult to stop and eat at designated times. I need a little extra help. Trying to find a cycle that isnt going to be detected if they give a normal drug test. If you get a false positive, they send it to get the more expensive one. Big oil company, deep pockets. lol

Sooner
05-01-2013, 10:59 PM
btw, 165 is what Im aiming for. Maybe 155 at the smallest.

swinging_away
05-01-2013, 11:19 PM
It sounds like you are focused. You are not far off from your set goal.

The food prep is the grind and the 'cake' in the matter. The T3 is just the icing on the cake. However I would not instill ANY product until the food and diet train is heading on down the track with momentum... Then throw in the (T3) coals. Give yourself that much respect to prove you are on a roll and ready for what is the next level.

I would not recommend compounding T3 with another product. I would focus on the training and diet first before you put your mind and body through all that. Thermo products are no joke. I'll ask again... Prior experience with these and your age range?

Sooner
05-02-2013, 01:06 AM
I have prior experience with T3, it was used with Clen. Again, I am aware of the diet thing. While I appreciate your concern on my totla health, that isnt the purpose of the post. Just wondering if you gents can steer me in the direction of something to use it with.

swinging_away