• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
    Results 31 to 40 of 42

    Thread: Customer Reviews - https://austeroids.is

    1. #31
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      GodofJudo's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2018
      Posts
      12
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      19
      Quote Originally Posted by Austeroids View Post
      Hi @Godofjudo,

      Thanks for the kind words.

      It's definitely a possible side effect from the anadrol. Anadrol is a strong compound! What dosage are you running, you could reduce the dosage and see if it helps with the side effects.

      Cheers

      Mark
      was running 50mg a day, reduced to 25mg and everything smoothed out. No longer need any Valium to sleep. Thanks for all the help.

    2.    Sponsored Links

      Customer Reviews - https://austeroids.is Customer Reviews - https://austeroids.is
      ----
    3. #32
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2018
      Posts
      11
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      15
      First time buying with Austeroids, very professional and good communication.

      Also took the time to answer my annoying questions in email that wasn't related to purchase

    4. Thanks Austeroids thanked for this post
      Likes JJSaville liked this post
    5. ----
    6. #33
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2014
      Posts
      199
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      450
      has anyone used the vita anavar?

    7. ----
    8. #34
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      GodofJudo's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2018
      Posts
      12
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      19
      Attachment 34296Attachment 34296
      6 weeks in and non-fasted bloods. Running Bayer test E 500mg week and Sparta sustanon at 500mg week. Not really feeling the power that organon sus used to have but still feeling lifted, the numbers are there. Thanks mark for the great service.
      Last edited by GodofJudo; 12-03-2018 at 07:26 AM. Reason: Updated

    9. Thanks Austeroids thanked for this post
    10. ----
    11. #35
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2018
      Posts
      5
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      12
      Quick review here,

      Ordered 3 test E and 100 10mg Dbol tabs. Bitcoin payment was made very easy via the guide on the website. Was kept informed on successful payment and package departure via email. Goods delivered triple wrapped and all in excellent condition. Cant comment on quality of gear as I haven't used it yet but will keep informed. Cheers Mark

    12. Thanks Austeroids thanked for this post
    13. ----
    14. #36
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      Gold Coast summer all year
      Posts
      7
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      Is anyone else not able to get onto the site all I’m getting is a can not connect to webpage banner I’ve ordered plenty of times all been great quality and communication currenty waiting on an order I’ve emailed mark but can’t seem to get onto the site

      edit order arrived all sweet just my phone having a meltdown not opening the site gear looks as good as ever got some tren primo and deca last time i used his tren got leaner than I have ever been with minimal dieting so keen to get these gains
      Last edited by NattyorNot; 12-28-2018 at 03:01 AM.

    15. Thanks Austeroids thanked for this post
    16. ----
    17. #37
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jun 2018
      Posts
      6
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      13
      Hi guy's Great job by Austeriods again. No drama everything arrived quickly and all products correct. My third order with these guy's can't recommend them highly enough. Cheers

    18. Thanks Austeroids thanked for this post
    19. ----
    20. #38
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Austeroids's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Location
      Australia
      Posts
      83
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      77
      Thank you to the guys above for taking the time to post. We appreciate the support!

      - Mark & Dave
      Order online: https://austeroids.is

      Australian Based - Express Delivery - Discrete & Secure

    21. ----
    22. #39
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Oct 2018
      Posts
      19
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      17
      Quote Originally Posted by GodofJudo View Post
      was running 50mg a day, reduced to 25mg and everything smoothed out. No longer need any Valium to sleep. Thanks for all the help.
      Never ever had problems with drol, used to take 50mg to 100mg a day, slept fine. If it was tren of t prop, I might expect sleep issues.

    23. ----
    24. #40
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2019
      Posts
      24
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      66
      Hi Everyone. Canít recommend Mark and Dave highly enough. Both extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the order process. Products arrived within stated timeframe, well packaged, and exactly as advertised. Thanks guys.


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    25. ----
    26. Customer Reviews - https://austeroids.is
    Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. Reviews
      By UPL101 in forum Ultimate Performance Labs
      Replies: 42
      Last Post: 02-16-2019, 06:35 AM
    2. Australian Steroids - Sponsor Introduction - https://austeroids.is
      By Austeroids in forum Australian Steroids -AuSteroids.is
      Replies: 25
      Last Post: 03-22-2018, 10:16 PM
    3. AAS reviews?
      By Balkan_x in forum Aussie Anabolic Steroid Discussion
      Replies: 12
      Last Post: 08-31-2014, 12:23 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Customer Reviews - https://austeroids.is Customer Reviews - https://austeroids.is