• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 12

    Thread: Blue Collar 8 week review

    1. #1
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Posts
      13
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      27

      Blue Collar 8 week review

      Well after a lot of reading and looking I decided to give blue collar a go. I was a bit apprehensive at first because of all the negative things you read about primo. There were a lot of good reviews on blue collars. So I made my first order of Test Cyp and primo enan. You read all kind of stuff about primo and pip so that had me nervous as well.

      Well I can tell you this if your nervous about BCG donít be. I started my cycle 8 weeks ago and I am amazed at the results. Now I still have a long way to go but it sure helps to have some seriously legit gear in your corner if you do your part it will damn sure do itís.

      I am 41 and my cycle is somewhat moderate.

      600mg primo e/ week. 200mg m w f
      1/2 cc Test Cyp. M w f
      herr are my 8 week results.
      Attached Images Attached Images

    2. Thanks Bullseye Forever thanked for this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      Blue Collar 8 week review Blue Collar 8 week review
      ----
    4. #2
      Senior Member
      is Loving it here
       
      I am:
      Happy
       
      Bullseye Forever's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2011
      Posts
      831
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      13612
      Dude! Thatís great progressBlue Collar 8 week reviewBlue Collar 8 week reviewBlue Collar 8 week reviewbig time!!


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    5. ----
    6. #3
      Senior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      madhungarian's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      1,095
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      10331
      Nice work. Thanks for the review.

    7. ----
    8. #4
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      TurboRunner's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      124
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      183
      Thats a lot of hard work! Great job

      Sent from my LG-K371 using Tapatalk

    9. ----
    10. #5
      Junior Member
      is are you gonna use that machine
      or just sit on it ?
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       

      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Posts
      85
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      2264
      What was your weight / bf before and after ?
      Keep up the great work!


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    11. ----
    12. #6
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      May 2018
      Posts
      23
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      46
      Impressive. Would also like to know your before and after weight and bf%

      Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

    13. ----
    14. #7
      Junior Member
      is chill’n
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       
      derric02's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Location
      Beast Coast
      Posts
      72
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      6269
      looking good brother keep up the hard work.

    15. ----
    16. #8
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Jbox456's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Posts
      621
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      2657
      Quote Originally Posted by 338Lapua View Post
      Well after a lot of reading and looking I decided to give blue collar a go. I was a bit apprehensive at first because of all the negative things you read about primo. There were a lot of good reviews on blue collars. So I made my first order of Test Cyp and primo enan. You read all kind of stuff about primo and pip so that had me nervous as well.

      Well I can tell you this if your nervous about BCG donít be. I started my cycle 8 weeks ago and I am amazed at the results. Now I still have a long way to go but it sure helps to have some seriously legit gear in your corner if you do your part it will damn sure do itís.

      I am 41 and my cycle is somewhat moderate.

      600mg primo e/ week. 200mg m w f
      1/2 cc Test Cyp. M w f
      herr are my 8 week results.
      Hello yeah thatís what I like to see keep up the good work bro



      VIPole-jbox456
      Wire-jbox


      https://brotherhoodofpain.com/banner...dz(468x80).gif

      BLUE COLLAR GODZ


      WIRE-JBOX
      VIPOLE-JBOX456

      www.bluecollargodz.com

    17. Likes mike312 liked this post
    18. ----
    19. #9
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Blue Collar Godz's Avatar
      Join Date
      May 2018
      Posts
      442
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1116
      Thanks for posting your progress pics looking great brother.

    20. Likes mike312 liked this post
    21. ----
    22. #10
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Wshadrick's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      57
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1171
      Nice work bro, looking good

    23. ----
    24. Blue Collar 8 week review
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. Blue Collar Godz
      By FixFit99 in forum BLUE COLLAR GODZ
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 09-02-2018, 09:23 PM
    2. Blue collar touchdown
      By Drillit in forum BLUE COLLAR GODZ
      Replies: 14
      Last Post: 07-20-2018, 03:31 AM
    3. PSL or Blue collar
      By the bar-stud in forum Aussie Anabolic Steroid Discussion
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 07-14-2018, 07:10 PM
    4. PRIMOBOLAN SPECIALS! 1 WEEK DEALS - BLUE COLLAR GODZ
      By Blue Collar Godz in forum BLUE COLLAR GODZ
      Replies: 11
      Last Post: 06-25-2018, 09:56 PM
    5. Welcome BLUE COLLAR GODZ
      By Dont wanna be old in forum BLUE COLLAR GODZ
      Replies: 29
      Last Post: 06-12-2018, 09:43 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Blue Collar 8 week review Blue Collar 8 week review