• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011
    Results 101 to 108 of 108

    Thread: Dyel reviews

    1. #101
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Posts
      19
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      I ordered almost two weeks ago and still no tracker or response to my last email.. is this unusual?

    2.    Sponsored Links

      Dyel reviews Dyel reviews
      ----
    3. #102
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      26
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1448
      Quote Originally Posted by Oldntired View Post
      I ordered almost two weeks ago and still no tracker or response to my last email.. is this unusual?
      Me too................

    4. ----
    5. #103
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Posts
      19
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      I received a tracker today along with an explanation..my bad

    6. Likes Zeus_100 liked this post
    7. ----
    8. #104
      Member
      is Feed the beast
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Zeus_100's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2017
      Posts
      184
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      4149
      What's the word..

      Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

    9. ----
    10. #105
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Posts
      19
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      Quote Originally Posted by Zeus_100 View Post
      What's the word..

      Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
      Unforseen speed bump... got a little behind but getting back on track from my understanding. All is well...

    11. Likes Zeus_100 liked this post
    12. ----
    13. #106
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2016
      Posts
      26
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1448
      Ok....My story is a bit more complex none of which I will discuss on a open board but, everything resolved. Took longer than I thought but that is not a huge problem and he more than made up for any problems.

    14. ----
    15. #107
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Posts
      19
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      I started a small business two years ago that rapidly grew. My second year beat my first year by almost 10x. Trying to keep up with customers, hire, bookkeeping, email, etc.. is and was a nightmare.... I have a feeling he and I might have something in common. Dyel has been the most affordable, and solid gear I’ve found. I’m sure his business has skyrocketed quickly..

    16. ----
    17. #108
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      aldodupaul's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2017
      Posts
      211
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      5722
      PRIMO ACE.....
      Has anyone tried his primo Ace? Looking g to see if there's any Pip?

      Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

    18. ----
    19. Dyel reviews
    Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011

    Similar Threads

    1. Rep for DYEL
      By rocky83 in forum DYEL Pharmaceuticals - RealDYEL@protonmail.ch
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 03-21-2017, 02:15 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Dyel reviews Dyel reviews