• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Results 1 to 6 of 6

    Thread: HGH 99% 2 week review

    1. #1
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      solocom's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2018
      Posts
      96
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      103

      HGH 99% 2 week review

      I've been using 2ius for two weeks so far, and it's definitely working. I injured my shoulder pretty bad last week. The way it was feeling, I thought I might have to take a month or so off of presses. It was healed up and ready to go in a matter of days. I'm also getting CT syndrome pretty bad. I'm also up about 5lbs in two weeks. Keep in mind I just came off a trt dose and added some NPP and dhb. It's possible the weight gain is just water weight so far. I'm very happy with the product so far as I'm sure I would not have healed that quick without legit HGH.

      Sent from my BLN-L24 using Tapatalk
      Last edited by solocom; 03-14-2019 at 12:33 AM.

    2. Thanks Jaggs91, Giant Lab, 1977_Corvette thanked for this post
      Likes marine1094, Jaggs91, Giant Lab liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      HGH 99% 2 week review HGH 99% 2 week review
      ----
    4. #2
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2018
      Posts
      180
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      823
      Thanks for review bro. Bulk inventory of HGH 99% in USA domestic, plz send order to: james@giantlab.net

      Or place order directly on Giant Lab online store: Buy the Highest Purified Peptides Directly --Giant Lab (Discount code: bop)

      Cheers!

      James
      Please send order to email: James@giantlab.net

      Giant Lab online store--
      https://giantlab.net/

      HGH and Peptides in stock, USA domestic shipping. BIG discount for bulk order.




    5. Likes solocom liked this post
    6. ----
    7. #3
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      solocom's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2018
      Posts
      96
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      103
      Quote Originally Posted by Giant Lab View Post
      Thanks for review bro. Bulk inventory of HGH 99% in USA domestic, plz send order to: james@giantlab.net

      Or place order directly on Giant Lab online store: Buy the Highest Purified Peptides Directly --Giant Lab (Discount code: bop)

      Cheers!

      James
      Sure thing. Great product. I'll come back and let you know my experience as it goes on.

      Sent from my BLN-L24 using Tapatalk

    8. ----
    9. #4
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       

      Join Date
      Jun 2018
      Posts
      163
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      333
      buy 2 get 1 free don't work on the website James...

    10. ----
    11. #5
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2018
      Posts
      180
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      823
      buy 2 get 1 free was last year's promo, plz use discount code: bop
      Some discount still available.
      Or send your order to: james@giantlab.net
      Quote Originally Posted by Bigjim6775 View Post
      buy 2 get 1 free don't work on the website James...
      Please send order to email: James@giantlab.net

      Giant Lab online store--
      https://giantlab.net/

      HGH and Peptides in stock, USA domestic shipping. BIG discount for bulk order.




    12. ----
    13. #6
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       

      Join Date
      Jun 2018
      Posts
      163
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      333
      ok. Next time then

    14. ----
    15. HGH 99% 2 week review

    Similar Threads

    1. Blue Collar 8 week review. UPDATED
      By 338Lapua in forum BLUE COLLAR GODZ
      Replies: 28
      Last Post: 12-06-2018, 08:49 PM
    2. 2 week Clarity Labs cycle review
      By Greenhat1989 in forum Clarity Labs
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: 05-17-2018, 12:09 AM
    3. Review of 250 Test, 800 NPP, no AI and no caber cycle. 4 week in review.
      By CourtneyScott in forum Anabolic Steroid Discussion
      Replies: 1
      Last Post: 08-17-2017, 07:21 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    HGH 99% 2 week review HGH 99% 2 week review