• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Results 1 to 8 of 8

    Thread: Opinions

    1. #1
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2019
      Posts
      10
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      19

      Opinions

      What's the word on these guys? Anyone with recent experience care to chime in? A lot of the posts here don't look too good. Wondering if they've improved recently, cause they've got some pretty interesting stuff in their selection and the current specials look like pretty good deals.

    2. Thanks anomily88 thanked for this post
      Likes anomily88 liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      Opinions Opinions
      ----
    4. #2
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Amused
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2018
      Posts
      442
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      4202
      Quote Originally Posted by 1repmax View Post
      What's the word on these guys? Anyone with recent experience care to chime in? A lot of the posts here don't look too good. Wondering if they've improved recently, cause they've got some pretty interesting stuff in their selection and the current specials look like pretty good deals.
      I wanna get my test from them checked

      Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

    5. Likes 1repmax liked this post
    6. ----
    7. #3
      Banned
      is Supplement Industry
      Entrepreneur
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      79
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      74
      I'll just say this..... Other sources are looking better and better

      Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

    8. ----
    9. #4
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jun 2019
      Posts
      10
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      13
      I have done a bit of buisness with them they are going through some issues right now but the International site is legit right now and when the domestic comes back up they will improve hopefully...They have a great assortment.

    10. ----
    11. #5
      BOP ADMINISTRATOR
      is Thinking
       
      I am:
      ArrgPirate
       
      Dont wanna be old's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2010
      Location
      Near the powerrack
      Posts
      12,733
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      93626
      Quote Originally Posted by Pegasus View Post
      I'll just say this..... Other sources are looking better and better

      Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
      You were removed for spreading lies .
      Making unsubstantiated claims is not tolerated here .
      DWBO


      Only Email contact:
      **DWBO@TUTANOTA.com**
      **DWBOmod@anonymousspeech.com**


    12. Likes thebear liked this post
    13. ----
    14. #6
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Apr 2019
      Posts
      6
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      12
      Ordered twice with no issues. only used MENT and cialis and both appeared to do what they're supposed to do.

    15. ----
    16. #7
      BOP SPONSORS
      is gaining, offseason has started
       
      I am:
      atwork
       

      Join Date
      Oct 2018
      Location
      EUROPE
      Posts
      208
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      63
      thx man! OUr stuff is top notch guys, dont worry!
      DISCOUNT (IAsuperpharma.is)

      WARLORD11

    17. ----
    18. #8
      Senior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      nostatus
       
      thebear's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2018
      Location
      Between my wife’s legs
      Posts
      2,225
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      11536
      Quote Originally Posted by 1repmax View Post
      What's the word on these guys? Anyone with recent experience care to chime in? A lot of the posts here don't look too good. Wondering if they've improved recently, cause they've got some pretty interesting stuff in their selection and the current specials look like pretty good deals.
      Read there subforum. Never used them so canít really say but you can find experiences for sure.


      I am a part time Proctologist and full time Gynecologist Opinions

    19. ----
    20. Opinions

    Similar Threads

    1. Opinions Please
      By 5forty in forum ANYTHING GOES!!!
      Replies: 41
      Last Post: 06-27-2018, 01:41 PM
    2. need opinions
      By puff in forum Anabolic Steroid Discussion
      Replies: 16
      Last Post: 06-24-2017, 11:41 AM
    3. Opinions please
      By turbolnd in forum Testosterone Replacement Therapy (TRT)
      Replies: 16
      Last Post: 02-20-2017, 03:11 PM
    4. opinions please
      By bigtruckguy in forum Massbuilder Pharmaceuticals
      Replies: 13
      Last Post: 08-23-2015, 04:09 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Opinions Opinions