• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 12

    Thread: First time order with Jintropin.us review

    1. #1
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Shawn2005's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Location
      Wisconsin
      Posts
      54
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1494

      First time order with Jintropin.us review

      This is my first order with Jintropin. I ordered 1 - 100iu kit of Hygetropin and 2 - 100 iu kits of Alphatrop. They said it should be delivered in 7 - 9 days. I'll let you guys know how it ends up.

    2. Thanks PAiN thanked for this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      First time order with Jintropin.us review First time order with Jintropin.us review
      ----
    4. #2
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Shawn2005's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Location
      Wisconsin
      Posts
      54
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1494
      I just got my order and I am pumped! 8 day turn around is AWESOME! Everything checks out. I start tonight!!!!!

    5. Likes Bullrush, mike312 liked this post
    6. ----
    7. #3
      BOP ADMINISTRATOR
      is BOPn
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      PAiN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Posts
      18,427
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      52700
      Quote Originally Posted by Shawn2005 View Post
      I just got my order and I am pumped! 8 day turn around is AWESOME! Everything checks out. I start tonight!!!!!
      That's awesome bro! Have some pics for us?

    8. ----
    9. #4
      SteroidsFax.com Sponsored Athlete
      is GHPimpin
       
      I am:
      eating
       
      Turbo306's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2016
      Posts
      979
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      6484
      Whats the plan for your split (IE dosages)... I can give you a few pointers

      -if you are above 6 iu you may want to look into T4 (Read the sticky, very informative)
      -I have tried taking GH many different ways.. hands down the best is Pre/post work out and before bed (minimize sides)
      -if you are taking over 2 IU's I would recommend splitting them into small doses throughout the day so you get that GH spike... (I have taken as much as 10 per day split into 2 iu doses)

      Have fun brother!
      SteroidsFax.com Sponsored Athlete


    10. ----
    11. #5
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Shawn2005's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Location
      Wisconsin
      Posts
      54
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1494
      I still have a flip phone brother so I can't do pics unless I figure something out... I am a redneck that lives in the woods of Wisconsin. I'm as happy as a fly on shit just having access to the internet.

    12. ----
    13. #6
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Shawn2005's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2016
      Location
      Wisconsin
      Posts
      54
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1494
      Thanks for the info. I am going to devour that article. I am going to work my way up to 5-6 iu daily. I have never taken growth before so I am not sure how my body will react.

    14. ----
    15. #7
      SteroidsFax.com Sponsored Athlete
      is GHPimpin
       
      I am:
      eating
       
      Turbo306's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2016
      Posts
      979
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      6484
      Quote Originally Posted by Shawn2005 View Post
      Thanks for the info. I am going to devour that article. I am going to work my way up to 5-6 iu daily. I have never taken growth before so I am not sure how my body will react.
      With GH it is a slow process...so it is an investment... Continual use will net your GREAT results though.... 6 iu is a very good number... I would start at 2 for a few weeks..then 4...then 6... you will thank me for not just jumping to 6..as your arms will be numb as hell! And water retention can be a bitch when you start getting into the higher doses...
      SteroidsFax.com Sponsored Athlete


    16. Thanks Shawn2005, jdgost thanked for this post
    17. ----
    18. #8
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2017
      Location
      TX
      Posts
      2
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      12
      Good Morning folks,

      Can anyone share with me about the jintropin.us website for HGH? I have sent several emails and have not received any response. I currently use HGH Dream Body, but like the prices on Jintropin.us. Can someone share with me if they are a legit site, product, company?

      Thanks

    19. ----
    20. #9
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2017
      Posts
      11
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      14
      Quote Originally Posted by mtmpro43 View Post
      Good Morning folks,

      Can anyone share with me about the jintropin.us website for HGH? I have sent several emails and have not received any response. I currently use HGH Dream Body, but like the prices on Jintropin.us. Can someone share with me if they are a legit site, product, company?

      Thanks
      I'm surprised youre having difficulties contacting them. They were very responsive (at most 24 hours) for me. Check my new thread i'm about to make in 30 seconds. Mine just arrived

    21. ----
    22. #10
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Wtf
       
      bigdog08's Avatar
      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      22
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      536
      Yea I got same thing..keep this post updated

    23. ----
    24. First time order with Jintropin.us review
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. 1st time order
      By Drive in forum AdvancedEliteLabs.com
      Replies: 21
      Last Post: 08-14-2017, 04:48 PM
    2. Um...... review time
      By nodice in forum Syntha Labs
      Replies: 8
      Last Post: 02-20-2017, 04:06 AM
    3. New Order Time
      By KingDynamite in forum Advanced Pharmaceuticals
      Replies: 15
      Last Post: 07-20-2016, 01:43 AM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    First time order with Jintropin.us review First time order with Jintropin.us review