• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 13

    Thread: Jintropin.us review w/blood work

    1. #1
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      31
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18

      Jintropin.us review w/blood work

      My first time. Ordered 200iu kit. Had trouble with my bank, they said they could not wire to Ukraine due to sanctions. I have not seen this posted before. Has this happened to anybody else? They were great at switching my order to bitcoin. After learning how to use bitcoin, it's definitely the way to go. Anyway, I was provided a tracking number as soon as it was shipped. The package sat in customs for several days but once it moved, I had it in my hand in 2 days. Total time from shipping to my box was 7 days. Anti tamper label checked out in all aspects. These guys were great to work with and great communication. Emails usually answered within 30 mins. Highly recommend and will order again.

      updating this post with blood work. I have used 2 iu's per day for two weeks and then followed standard protocol. 10 iu's, sub at 6:00 am fasting. Blood drawn at 8:53 am.
      what do you guys think?
      Attached Images Attached Images
      Last edited by Hank; 10-19-2017 at 11:44 PM. Reason: Added blood work

    2. Likes GilGripper liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      Jintropin.us review w/blood work Jintropin.us review w/blood work
      ----
    4. #2
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      31
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      I want to hear all opinions on blood work please.

    5. ----
    6. #3
      BOP MODERATOR
      is Low test lots of primo
       
      I am:
      atwork
       
      ski748134's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Posts
      4,820
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      25328
      If u used proper protocol it's Def on the low end of what we see to give u an idea we had pharmacy gh test at 38

    7. Likes JUSTBASSIN liked this post
    8. ----
    9. #4
      Senior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      May 2017
      Posts
      647
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      2097
      The generic somatropin and supertropin both tested 25


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    10. Likes KCMason35 liked this post
    11. ----
    12. #5
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      27
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      29
      Can someone post test result numbers? I can't open the attachment, probably because of my post count. I have the same gear from the same vendor

    13. ----
    14. #6
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      31
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      Quote Originally Posted by Hambone View Post
      Can someone post test result numbers? I can't open the attachment, probably because of my post count. I have the same gear from the same vendor
      15.3

    15. Thanks Hambone thanked for this post
    16. ----
    17. #7
      Banned
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jul 2017
      Posts
      912
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      2590
      That's low for Jins. Should of Injected IM it hits blood stream faster. Sub Q is a lot slower but still low regardless for Jins.

      VIKING KING

    18. ----
    19. #8
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      31
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      Quote Originally Posted by Ragnor View Post
      That's low for Jins. Should of Injected IM it hits blood stream faster. Sub Q is a lot slower but still low regardless for Jins.

      VIKING KING
      To be fair, I think I will test IGF levels in in few weeks to see what effect they have had.

    20. Thanks Ragnor thanked for this post
    21. ----
    22. #9
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Nov 2015
      Posts
      7
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      14
      Quote Originally Posted by Ragnor View Post
      That's low for Jins. Should of Injected IM it hits blood stream faster. Sub Q is a lot slower but still low regardless for Jins.

      VIKING KING
      Very little difference in numbers between IM and SubQ (I believe studies say maybe 3%-5% quicker into bloodstream), real difference is to inject IV but that's unnecessary in my opinion as well.

      Either way that's a low score to be honest, especially for RX hgh or what it claims.

    23. Thanks Ragnor thanked for this post
      Likes Ragnor, JUSTBASSIN liked this post
    24. ----
    25. #10
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Nov 2017
      Posts
      8
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      11
      Hey Hank, hows the protocol going for you? I am close to getting started from the same vendor so I am curious on the potency of the product. How has it been so far?

    26. ----
    27. Jintropin.us review w/blood work
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. First time order with Jintropin.us review
      By Shawn2005 in forum Jintropin.us
      Replies: 13
      Last Post: 09-03-2017, 10:42 PM
    2. Is Jintropin.us Legit
      By mtmpro43 in forum Jintropin.us
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: 08-11-2017, 11:13 PM
    3. Jintropin bloods
      By goldenbrowninla in forum SelectHGH.com
      Replies: 28
      Last Post: 07-07-2017, 07:07 AM
    4. Jintropin from Roids24
      By Platonak in forum Roids24.to
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 03-21-2017, 05:12 PM
    5. Measuring of Jintropin
      By Nancy-lmc in forum HGH / IGF / SLIN / MGF & All Peptides
      Replies: 3
      Last Post: 08-13-2016, 04:17 AM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Jintropin.us review w/blood work Jintropin.us review w/blood work