• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Results 11 to 18 of 18

    Thread: Nords 30iu pen. Review.

    1. #11
      BOP SPONSORS
      is Slin'd out and GH'd up
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       
      Riggs's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2017
      Posts
      8,297
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      134882
      Quote Originally Posted by Sachie View Post
      Where and how do I get some of these?
      Also it is real HGH and not Peptides correct?
      HGH is a peptide, but all peptides are not HGH.

      For example GHRP is a peptide but isn't HGH its actually short for “Growth Hormone Releasing Peptide”, and is a chemical class of growth hormones that stimulate the pituitary glands natural release of the natural GH.

      This should help clarify......peptide - a compound consisting of two or more amino acids linked in a chain, the carboxyl group of each acid being joined to the amino group of the next by a bond of the type -OC-NH-. HGH fits the definition of peptide.
      THIS ISN'T JUST WHAT WE DO. THIS IS WHO WE ARE.

      Mr PL - Riggs 2019


      Nothing I say should be considered medical advice or as an endorsement to violate any law of the
      country in which you reside and everything I say is for fun and entertainment purposes only.



    2. Thanks Sachie, PartManPartBeast thanked for this post
      Likes PartManPartBeast liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      Nords 30iu pen. Review. Nords 30iu pen. Review.
      ----
    4. #12
      BOP VETERAN
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      JJ14's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      1,861
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      13331
      Quote Originally Posted by Flush View Post
      Day 3: tingling, joint stiffness, a little sore throat, sometimes sneezing. Love it, shows u it is legit.

      Any update on the website tho? Feeling unsure to order more before its cleared up !
      Just email them that's what I do. I don't order off website. They respond pretty quick.

      Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

    5. Thanks Flush thanked for this post
      Likes Flush liked this post
    6. ----
    7. #13
      BOP VETERAN
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      JJ14's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      1,861
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      13331
      Quote Originally Posted by Sachie View Post
      Where and how do I get some of these?
      Also it is real HGH and not Peptides correct?
      I'll find out when I get my bloodwork. I beleive its real hgh. I get tingling here and there but not much and my sleep is amazing. Ill let you know about more sides once I'm on them long enough. Could it be peptides ya sure it's possible but if your IGF numbers are pretty high say 400s-500s no peptides will get your numbers that high. No matter what it's a risk it just comes down to if your willing to take it which I am. Best advice I can give is just purchase some and run it then some bloodwork and you will have your answer. Each vial or pen can vary
      Cause I just did IGF for jins and first 5 vials I did IGF and numbers were ok and I did the next 5 vials and did IGF numbers were lower which should of been the opposite but what you gunna do that's the risk but now atleast I know. The best review your going to get is your own.

      Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

    8. ----
    9. #14
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Feb 2019
      Posts
      10
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      319
      Looking forward to your bloodwork bro!

      and yes, it can be a jungle sometimes to find the good products with all the scam going on.

      Being a sponser is a plus, and reading reviews and what others says is a massive plus

    10. ----
    11. #15
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Feb 2019
      Posts
      10
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      319
      HGH is so so underrated on this fact: The gains is 4 Life. After doing hgh you have more buliding blocks 4 gains. People needs to focus on That very fact. Hgh is good for u long term. Roids is bad for u long term. Its pricy asf, but its one of the Best things to be put in a male body

    12. ----
    13. #16
      BOP VETERAN
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      JJ14's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      1,861
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      13331
      Quote Originally Posted by Flush View Post
      Day 3: tingling, joint stiffness, a little sore throat, sometimes sneezing. Love it, shows u it is legit.

      Any update on the website tho? Feeling unsure to order more before its cleared up !
      HGH for sale – best price for Jintropin HGH for sale

      Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

    14. ----
    15. #17
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Feb 2019
      Posts
      10
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      319
      Anything new JJ?

      Ran a pregnancy test today, negative.

    16. ----
    17. #18
      BOP VETERAN
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      JJ14's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      1,861
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      13331
      Quote Originally Posted by Flush View Post
      Anything new JJ?

      Ran a pregnancy test today, negative.
      Going this weekend.

      Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

    18. Thanks Flush thanked for this post
      Likes Flush liked this post
    19. ----
    20. Nords 30iu pen. Review.
    Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

    Similar Threads

    1. NORDITOPIN 30IU PEN HGH SERUM RESULTS.
      By JJ14 in forum Jintropin.us
      Replies: 10
      Last Post: 01-02-2019, 02:01 AM
    2. HGH - SCITROPIN A(SCI GEN) 100% AUSSIE PHARMA GRADE 30IU
      By UPL101 in forum Ultimate Performance Labs
      Replies: 1
      Last Post: 03-24-2018, 03:52 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Nords 30iu pen. Review. Nords 30iu pen. Review.