• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Results 1 to 4 of 4

    Thread: ZPHC/SPECTRUM INJECT ORAL REVIEWS?

    1. #1
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      31
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      14

      ZPHC/SPECTRUM INJECT ORAL REVIEWS?

      I got some spectrum anavar and winstrol inject an some zphc inject anadrol/dbol wonder if anyone has used it yet?



      Also have spectrum tren a, masteron, and tren e

    2.    Sponsored Links

      ZPHC/SPECTRUM INJECT ORAL REVIEWS? ZPHC/SPECTRUM INJECT ORAL REVIEWS?
      ----
    3. #2
      BOP MODERATOR
      is Low test lots of primo
       
      I am:
      atwork
       
      ski748134's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Posts
      5,610
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      34663
      I have used them all except the anavar inject I'm really curious tho does it have guc in it.... it what all are your questions u do it just like any oral most guys do it pwo....i a lot of guys split doses with orals but I always did one morning dose and same thing with the injections I hitb1 ml 1 hour before work out....

    4. ----
    5. #3
      BOP MODERATOR
      is Low test lots of primo
       
      I am:
      atwork
       
      ski748134's Avatar
      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Posts
      5,610
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      34663
      But that damn anavar inject is intriguing to me I have seen it on lists but never really trusted the source always thought it would be just winny with a var label...but I trust spectrum

    6. ----
    7. #4
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      JJ14's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2017
      Posts
      1,395
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      9221
      Quote Originally Posted by athlete126 View Post
      I got some spectrum anavar and winstrol inject an some zphc inject anadrol/dbol wonder if anyone has used it yet?



      Also have spectrum tren a, masteron, and tren e
      Ive tried Spectrum tren a, mast e, and injecible drol and are all very potent. Just gave my buddy some CP injectible winny and I'll let you know how he likes it. I'm to much of a puss to mess with water based.

      Ranger15 just did a mini log for ZPHC test e sub q and ZPHC oral d-bolt that I sent him.
      He is going to be running all spectrum products I think if other members run logs instead of me it means more cause some guys think that a rep will say products are good no matter what cause they rep for that source but that's not me if I dont think it's good I'll let it be known cause thats my job and will post review and bloodwork no matter the outcome.
      Rangers spectrum cycle in next couple weeks.
      Test e
      Tren a
      Injectible drol
      Mast e

      Watch out for it. He is a active trustworthy member.


      Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

    8. ----
    9. ZPHC/SPECTRUM INJECT ORAL REVIEWS?

    Similar Threads

    1. TD ALL ZPHC
      By HorseChoker in forum Roids24.to
      Replies: 6
      Last Post: 06-11-2018, 04:09 AM
    2. zphc of spectrum masteron
      By athlete126 in forum Anabolic Steroid Discussion
      Replies: 0
      Last Post: 03-12-2018, 11:24 PM
    3. spectrum pharma reviews
      By athlete126 in forum Roids24.to
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: 03-04-2018, 07:07 PM
    4. ZPHC carrier oil?
      By JMaxwell in forum Roids24.to
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 01-30-2018, 06:33 PM
    5. M1T...the ultimate mass oral. Seeking reviews/experience.
      By Jozifp103 in forum Anabolic Steroid Discussion
      Replies: 19
      Last Post: 10-09-2015, 11:40 AM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    ZPHC/SPECTRUM INJECT ORAL REVIEWS? ZPHC/SPECTRUM INJECT ORAL REVIEWS?