• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Results 1 to 10 of 10

    Thread: Donation review Sciroxx

    1. #1
      Senior Member
      is Working with goals in mind
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      DarkDawn's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      Everywhere
      Posts
      1,043
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      22623

      Donation review Sciroxx

      Donation made to Sciroxx for Testodex

      MG issues on receiving end, Pharmaca reached out to me via email which I didnít get being it went to spam filter.

      Pharmaca thought as though that tossing in free cialis was a good way to make things right, though no freebies were requested.

      4 days later after donation receipt these beauties show up.

      All in all, I reached out to these brothers in more of a congratulatory manor due to their efforts to continue to thrust BOP towards maintaining #1 board status, Iím an advocate for building positive relationships with brother, sisters and labs alike.

      Thanks to Pharmaca and the steroid guy, you guys are doing good work keep that stuff up guys.

      Side note, both vials were from two different batches and have two different colored caps.

      Packaging was discrete and well packed



      M
      Holding it down

    2. Thanks PopeyeManFly, Pharmaca, German89 thanked for this post
      Likes PopeyeManFly, Pharmaca, German89 liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      Donation review Sciroxx Donation review Sciroxx
      ----
    4. #2
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Oct 2018
      Posts
      435
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      514
      I appreciate the honest and detailed feedback

      Will be waiting eagerly for your review on the products, we always recommend on serum tests as well to asses the clinical effect of the products

      My pleasure to serve you as well as any other BOP's member

    5. Thanks DarkDawn thanked for this post
      Likes DarkDawn liked this post
    6. ----
    7. #3
      Senior Member
      is Working with goals in mind
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      DarkDawn's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      Everywhere
      Posts
      1,043
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      22623
      Quote Originally Posted by Pharmaca View Post
      I appreciate the honest and detailed feedback

      Will be waiting eagerly for your review on the products, we always recommend on serum tests as well to asses the clinical effect of the products

      My pleasure to serve you as well as any other BOP's member
      Thanks brother Pharm. Will do.

      Thanks for the cialis homie
      Holding it down

    8. ----
    9. #4
      Senior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ArrgPirate
       

      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Posts
      718
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      26514
      Good people.
      Good sponsor.
      Trustworthy.

      Have my respect
      Last edited by Hayabusa_muscle; 01-28-2019 at 05:48 PM.

    10. Likes DarkDawn liked this post
    11. ----
    12. #5
      Banned
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2018
      Posts
      363
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      663
      Thank you very much for the kinds words.

    13. ----
    14. #6
      Senior Member
      is in intermission
       
      I am:
      atwork
       
      PopeyeManFly's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2018
      Location
      A place to heavy for a man and to light for mule
      Posts
      476
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18955
      Thanks M for droppin an honest review about your experience. Canít wait to try these cats out please keep us posted on bloods.


      Popeye

    15. ----
    16. #7
      Senior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ArrgPirate
       

      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Posts
      718
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      26514
      Very easy to deal with

    17. ----
    18. #8
      Senior Member
      is Working with goals in mind
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      DarkDawn's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      Everywhere
      Posts
      1,043
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      22623
      Review update:

      pinned 1cc Testodex 250 2-10-19 left thigh. 2 hours post injection, heart rate increase and could very quickly tell, this was well dosed AND decent quality gear.

      So, to my man Pharm, Hats off brother. The shit is great lol.

      I always look for my tell tale physical signs when pinning high quality gear. This my friend, is very clearly high quality gear.

      In order to eliminate any possible misconceptions, if I can afford to pull blood work in 4-5 weeks, I will surely do so and post in order to vet Sciroxx as a quality sponsor.

      Thanks


      M
      Holding it down

    19. Thanks Pharmaca thanked for this post
      Likes Pharmaca liked this post
    20. ----
    21. #9
      Senior Member
      is in intermission
       
      I am:
      atwork
       
      PopeyeManFly's Avatar
      Join Date
      Nov 2018
      Location
      A place to heavy for a man and to light for mule
      Posts
      476
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18955
      Thanks for the review big mike!

    22. Thanks DarkDawn thanked for this post
      Likes DarkDawn liked this post
    23. ----
    24. #10
      Senior Member
      is Working with goals in mind
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      DarkDawn's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      Everywhere
      Posts
      1,043
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      22623
      Review update:
      This is by far one of the best high quality and appropriately dosed tests Iíve used.

      Iím very critical in reviews, so kudos on this one guys. Good job


      M
      Holding it down

    25. Thanks Pharmaca, PopeyeManFly thanked for this post
      Likes Pharmaca, PopeyeManFly liked this post
    26. ----
    27. Donation review Sciroxx

    Similar Threads

    1. Blood donation
      By Cowboymike in forum General Discussion
      Replies: 4
      Last Post: 02-15-2018, 12:14 PM
    2. Donation promo TD
      By crazylegs80 in forum Massbuilder Pharmaceuticals
      Replies: 6
      Last Post: 05-01-2015, 02:07 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Donation review Sciroxx Donation review Sciroxx