• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 15

    Thread: WorldHGH Review 5 stars

    1. #1
      Junior Member
      is Confused
       
      I am:
      Wtf
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2017
      Posts
      12
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1794

      WorldHGH Review 5 stars

      Placed my 1st order with WorldHGH for Jinotrop. While there were some delays due to the holiday season, I am very pleased with the quick response to my messages and the arrival condition of the package. Their pricing is excellent too. I bought 300 iu's and received 32 bottles of 33 iu's each. The total cost delivered to the US was $840.00. I've used Norditrope pens from a US supplier for years at a cost of $16.00 per iu! Needless to say that I'm excited to have found a good source of HGH at a great price.
      I only have been using it for a week and if I need to update my review because of quality I'll do it. I'm posting this on 1/5/2017 and have been using it for a week.
      FYI, I'm recovering from a total shoulder replacement and am using 5 iu's/daily. I recommend this source.
      Dilworthdude
      Charlotte, NC

    2. Thanks PAiN thanked for this post
      Likes PAiN, stephen220 liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      WorldHGH Review 5 stars WorldHGH Review 5 stars
      ----
    4. #2
      BOP ADMINISTRATOR
      is BOPn
       
      I am:
      Cocky
       
      PAiN's Avatar
      Join Date
      Oct 2010
      Posts
      18,240
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      50343
      Thank you for the feedback brother!

      I have nothing but good things to say about worldhgh.com as well.

      Have any pics you care to share with us?

    5. ----
    6. #3
      Super Moderator
      is Thinking
       
      I am:
      ArrgPirate
       
      Dont wanna be old's Avatar
      Join Date
      Dec 2010
      Location
      Near the powerrack
      Posts
      8,818
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      69971
      Very nice friend .
      The best of the best at WorldHGH.com
      Cheers
      DWBO

    7. Likes PAiN liked this post
    8. ----
    9. #4
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2013
      Posts
      109
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      541
      my experience was great to. I recommend this source also

    10. Likes PAiN liked this post
    11. ----
    12. #5
      BOP SPONSORS
      is proud to be a BOP Sponsor.
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      OffshorePharmaShop.com's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2016
      Posts
      3,425
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      50767
      Thanks for the review. Always great to see.

      Kind regards,
      Your OffshorePharma Team

    13. ----
    14. #6
      BOP DONATOR
      is Cheesecake
       
      I am:
      eating
       

      Join Date
      Feb 2016
      Posts
      368
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      876
      Great feedback, awesome to see

    15. ----
    16. #7
      Junior Member
      is Confused
       
      I am:
      Wtf
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2017
      Posts
      12
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1794

      Pictures of WorldHGH order

      I sure do have some pictures. Thanks for responding to my post. Being a new guy I'm feeling a little lost with the forum and the site.
      Now let's see it in can post those pictures!
      Dilworthdude

    17. ----
    18. #8
      Junior Member
      is Confused
       
      I am:
      Wtf
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2017
      Posts
      12
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1794

      Can't seem to post pictures.

      [QUOTE=Dilworthdude;488372]I sure do have some pictures. Thanks for responding to my post. Being a new guy I'm feeling a little lost with the forum and the site.
      Now let's see it in can post those pictures!
      Dilworthdude[/QUOTE

      It seems as though I don't have permission to do a lot of things because I'm too new, haven't posted enough, etc. Maybe I'm just clueless but I've yet to be able to "like" a post or comment, can't seem to post pictures, etc. I hope to get out of this new guy Hell soon......
      Meanwhile, to all of you who responded to my post, thanks for making me feel welcome.
      Best,
      Dilworthdude

    19. ----
    20. #9
      Junior Member
      is Confused
       
      I am:
      Wtf
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2017
      Posts
      12
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      1794

    21. Likes PAiN liked this post
    22. ----
    23. #10
      BOP VETERAN
      is The SilverSurfer
       
      I am:
      nostatus
       
      Electromass's Avatar
      Join Date
      Sep 2016
      Location
      Planet Earth
      Posts
      2,579
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18451
      Quote Originally Posted by Dilworthdude View Post
      There's the porn we all love so much!! Thanks for the post bro....here's to your speedy recovery.

    24. ----
    25. WorldHGH Review 5 stars
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. Introducing WORLDHGH.COM
      By worldhgh in forum WorldHGH.com is now Jintropin.us
      Replies: 30
      Last Post: 09-21-2016, 11:27 AM
    2. "WorldHGH" Review
      By ant1862 in forum WorldHGH.com is now Jintropin.us
      Replies: 5
      Last Post: 09-08-2016, 08:23 AM
    3. WorldHGH.com Experience
      By FrankTheTank in forum WorldHGH.com is now Jintropin.us
      Replies: 39
      Last Post: 07-24-2016, 06:53 PM
    4. Studios and Stars...
      By gettinfitt in forum XXX
      Replies: 13
      Last Post: 05-30-2013, 06:52 PM
    5. porn stars getting trolled
      By 49ER in forum General Discussion
      Replies: 19
      Last Post: 04-17-2013, 01:57 PM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •