• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
    Results 21 to 30 of 36

    Thread: sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear

    1. #21
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      Hungry
       

      Join Date
      Aug 2015
      Posts
      116
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      496
      Mate i got my tracking number and was never updated, received after 4 days so tool a little longer then expected but the guys has execellent communication and received goods with no isssues. Unfortuately sometimes things can happen with parcels.

    2. Thanks Lethal_threat_Labs thanked for this post
      Likes Lethal_threat_Labs liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear
      ----
    4. #22
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Feb 2019
      Posts
      5
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      18
      I live in the NT. I knew mine going to take ages. I think express has more of a chance being seized. Got mine and pretty happy with it.

    5. Thanks XXXpharma, Lethal_threat_Labs thanked for this post
      Likes Lethal_threat_Labs liked this post
    6. ----
    7. #23
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      319
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3974
      So just an update nothing in the mail today Iím guessing itís been seized spoke to xxx and have to wait until Wednesday for a reship just to make sure auspost got there shit together.


      This is my first time having a domestic pack seized what happens do you get a letter and does it get logged into the same system as the international ones ?

      cheers
      Lethal
      Last edited by Lethal_threat_Labs; 03-04-2019 at 04:20 AM.

    8. ----
    9. #24
      BOP SPONSORS
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2019
      Posts
      83
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      153
      Quote Originally Posted by Lethal_threat_Labs View Post
      So just an update nothing in the mail today Iím guessing itís been seized spoke to xxx and have to wait until Wednesday for a reship just to make sure auspost got there shit together.


      This is my first time having a domestic pack seized what happens do you get a letter and does it get logged into the same system as the international ones ?

      cheers
      Lethal

      If itís only a small order then you may or may not recieve a letter
      If it was a bigger order 30+ vial then you dec would recieve a letter and then chances are your addy would be blast listed


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    10. Thanks Lethal_threat_Labs thanked for this post
      Likes Lethal_threat_Labs liked this post
    11. ----
    12. #25
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      319
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3974
      Ok thanks for the infor brother it was only a small order it’s full got me worried hahaha that I’m going to the knock on door guess this what methheads feel like.

      the problem is Australia post have the monopoly here they have no direct competition where USA post have fedX ups and so on. So auspost if you winge to them don’t give a fuck who else you going to use.


      cheers
      Lethal

      Quote Originally Posted by XXXpharma View Post
      If it’s only a small order then you may or may not recieve a letter
      If it was a bigger order 30+ vial then you dec would recieve a letter and then chances are your addy would be blast listed


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    13. ----
    14. #26
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      319
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3974
      So day seven so day seven and have to come to turms with my pack been seized it’s my first domestic seizure it’s so fucking bullshit fucken mrongrals border patrol will have there next blast sorted out now.

      XXX are on the ball as soon as I said it did t come after 5 working days he is posting tomorrow and handing it in at post office so I get it next day first off what a legend for sticking his neck out to had in to post office just so I get next day.

      not only that every time I’ve wickered him I’ve had a reply within max 10mins I mean what else can you ask for never tried to make excuses like I got it and am trying to scam him straight up said sorry brother I’ll post tomorrow and drop into post office can’t get better then that.

      so far my review for customer support is 10/10
      and ive been hearing really good things about the gear so supper excited to pin 4ml as soon as the posts fucks off then I’ll give a little review on the gear smoothness and pip. I’m due for my trt Pharmaceutical sust250 shit on Friday I won’t be taking it wil be switching straight over to XXX so in a few weeks I’ll get bloods done.

      thanks XXX for been cool kunts If your gear is as good as your customer service then I’ll be stoked



      cheers
      Lethal

    15. ----
    16. #27
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Ready...always ready
       
      I am:
      raging
       
      OldBoy's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jan 2019
      Location
      Staring at the plates in Oz
      Posts
      14
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      16
      I received my order today almost 2 weeks since I ordered it but I did have faith and POW WHAM BAM I got it....if it had been at the 2 week mark I prob would have gotten out my prison stripes and cried to mummy dearest...

    17. ----
    18. #28
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Hungry af
       
      I am:
      ArrgPirate
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2019
      Posts
      104
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      167
      Quote Originally Posted by Lethal_threat_Labs View Post
      So day seven so day seven and have to come to turms with my pack been seized it’s my first domestic seizure it’s so fucking bullshit fucken mrongrals border patrol will have there next blast sorted out now.

      XXX are on the ball as soon as I said it did t come after 5 working days he is posting tomorrow and handing it in at post office so I get it next day first off what a legend for sticking his neck out to had in to post office just so I get next day.

      not only that every time I’ve wickered him I’ve had a reply within max 10mins I mean what else can you ask for never tried to make excuses like I got it and am trying to scam him straight up said sorry brother I’ll post tomorrow and drop into post office can’t get better then that.

      so far my review for customer support is 10/10
      and ive been hearing really good things about the gear so supper excited to pin 4ml as soon as the posts fucks off then I’ll give a little review on the gear smoothness and pip. I’m due for my trt Pharmaceutical sust250 shit on Friday I won’t be taking it wil be switching straight over to XXX so in a few weeks I’ll get bloods done.

      thanks XXX for been cool kunts If your gear is as good as your customer service then I’ll be stoked



      cheers
      Lethal
      Dont stress bro itll turn up eventually, its gtg, fkn aus post ive watched parcels on tracker get to my local distro then not turn up and fkn get scanned back in at chullora and fkn a week back again

    19. ----
    20. #29
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      319
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3974
      Thanks bro I know it can happen and that’s why I told XXX if it shows up in a few weeks I’ll pay for it as well as the new one he is sending.

      So no stress here brother



      cheers
      Lethal



      QUOTE=cookiemonster;933315]Dont stress bro itll turn up eventually, its gtg, fkn aus post ive watched parcels on tracker get to my local distro then not turn up and fkn get scanned back in at chullora and fkn a week back again[/QUOTE]

    21. Likes cookiemonster liked this post
    22. ----
    23. #30
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      319
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3974
      Ok brothers sorry for the long wait.

      so xxxpharma sent one pack it got seized then sent another so took over 10days but got the pack xxxpharma did the right thing and offered me some free gear to make up for the time lapse in sending secondary pack which I think is awesome and really speaks for them as a sponsor and how they conduct them selfs. Was supper impressed with that offer,
      now I didn’t log that here straight away I wanted to try there gear and it’s fucken smooth like silk glides like a dream and no pip.
      i used 4ml the first day and then 2.5 EOD so 1ml sust and 1.5ml mast P the first day I did 2ml of both in a 4ml pin to the glut was smooth no pip little stiffness next day but that’s to be expected. I also have NPP to test and will be running that in this blast in a few weeks. I can feel the test working for sure. One small thing which don’t really mean shit but normally I get super horny from good mast P but I’ve had no jump at all so far is only 2and injection and there are so many variables tho so will up date soon and will have bloods posted in 3 weeks.

      will keep you guys updated weekly on the blast !

      thank you XXXPHARMA for the awesome gear and I’m loving it so far will definitely be back for sure


      cheers
      Lethal

    24. Thanks cookiemonster thanked for this post
      Likes cookiemonster, pagewood liked this post
    25. ----
    26. sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear
    Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

    Similar Threads

    1. Ordered mast e 😁
      By Kangacamel in forum Purple Panda Labs
      Replies: 14
      Last Post: 03-28-2018, 02:14 AM
    2. EP SUST 250 review
      By Mountain-Man in forum PuritySourceLabs.ru
      Replies: 0
      Last Post: 10-23-2015, 09:20 AM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear