• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
    Results 41 to 50 of 50

    Thread: sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear

    1. #41
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is cruising
       
      I am:
      Godly
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2015
      Posts
      252
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      219
      Quote Originally Posted by Lethal_threat_Labs View Post
      Hi xxx if your happy to take it back that’s cool Not many sponsors would do that. I have used super test 450 before and no pain like this I would just like you to use 1ml of the gear I’ve got and if it don’t honestly cripple you then you owe me nothing but me and a mate both have tried it and same thing big red hot spot I’ve taken photos of it size of a tennis ball.
      But if you take it back and try it I’ll take your word as I know everyone can react differently and I’m not going to make you pay for it. I honestly try not to bash Sponsors in anyway on the same hand feel like must tell it like it is. Who knows I may have got a batch that something went a little wrong even the big pharmaceutical companies make mistakes.

      cheer
      Lethal
      Throw up some pics mate it could be a infection.

    2. Thanks Lethal_threat_Labs thanked for this post
      Likes Lethal_threat_Labs liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear
      ----
    4. #42
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      341
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3988
      Cheers brother it's not i am a clean freak and I've used this gear 4 times and same thing 3-4 hours later size of golf ball and hot to touch but goes awayin about two days but all is good XXXPHARMA have resent my hole order and said that hes not happyuntill I've got gear I can use so fucken props to them I never even emailed them I dont email sponsors as I think they think we are just scammers I sent photos of all my unopened vials and said I would send them back but XXX said bin them I already have tracking number
      Quote Originally Posted by Skizzen View Post
      Throw up some pics mate it could be a infection.

    5. ----
    6. #43
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      341
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3988
      Just to let everyone know XXXPHARMA found out about this today and messaged me and has already sent my hole order again and given me tracking number. What can I say I'm blown away. Xxx said hes not happy until I have gear I can use even offered a refund if this didnt work not that I would ever take him up on that truly above and beyond any other sponsor I've dealt with. If this gear is good I'll be using him 4life

    7. ----
    8. #44
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Yep
       
      I am:
      atwork
       

      Join Date
      Jan 2019
      Posts
      108
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      172
      Ive had a lot of welts and lumps from a lot of different gear over the years, especially when i first started out, ive got the mast e onto my 2nd vial its good so far, strength is up a bit and ive leaned out bit, libidos up, first time ive used mast, i like it, pip in my quads first shot made me piss, but always does no matter the gear if i havent done my quads for a while,its not too bad now, just normal pip in glutes and delts but they used to getting pinned a fair bit

    9. Likes Lethal_threat_Labs liked this post
    10. ----
    11. #45
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is Worked out how to add a
      profile pic yahoo
       
      I am:
      Crazy
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2017
      Posts
      341
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      3988
      So new gear came last night and I was still very worried so I pinned 1/2ml of sust and mast p 5 hours latter nothing so I pinned 2ml each and woke up fine no pain at all so fucken happy XXXPHARMA you guys rock and now have me as a customer for life.
      thank you for the way you handled this will post blooods in 4 weeks. I know there are other Aussie sponsors but don’t know if they would of handled it this good one day and shipped everything back out XXX puts customers over anything

    12. Likes Louey liked this post
    13. ----
    14. #46
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Mar 2019
      Posts
      6
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      10
      I been pinning the sus 300 for 8 weeks now in the and itís the smoothest gear Iíve had yet

    15. ----
    16. #47
      Junior Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       

      Join Date
      Mar 2019
      Posts
      6
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      10
      Iíve been running the sus 300 at 3ml a week and itís been great with next to no pain after injection

    17. ----
    18. #48
      Junior Member
      is 1% better than yesterday
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       

      Join Date
      Oct 2015
      Posts
      23
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      189
      Ive been holding off writing this reciew.. to give it a chance. And dont 'll like giving negative feed back...BUT...Ive been using the test E and deca.. ive used many brands over the years...xxx has given me swelling.. so bad i can sleep on the side of my glute for 2 days. I told xxx about this and said it was just the first batch and the new batch.is gtg. The 2nd batch i ordered is just the same.. the pip is unbearable.. and the huge lump on my ass stays there all week. Sorry mate quailty customer service... fast shipping.. great price.. but
      Last edited by KDM; 05-21-2019 at 07:22 PM.

    19. ----
    20. #49
      Junior Member
      is 1% better than yesterday
       
      I am:
      Awesome
       

      Join Date
      Oct 2015
      Posts
      23
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      189
      Corrected for the net
      Last edited by KDM; 06-01-2019 at 10:03 PM.

    21. ----
    22. #50
      AUSSIE MEMBER
      is cruising
       
      I am:
      Godly
       

      Join Date
      Dec 2015
      Posts
      252
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      219
      Quote Originally Posted by KDM View Post
      And also ot seems the ppl giving good reviews saying its the smoothest ever are new accounts with 10 posts or less. Just an observation.
      Not a new member.
      Used his deca blend with no issues at all. Praise where due. Could feel but not anything uncontrollable.

      Since switch labs to a higher deca/test blend (250/250) pip is same as what his was.

      Believe i had his first batch of the blend though and didnít run any newer ones.
      No complains here.

    23. ----
    24. sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear
    Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

    Similar Threads

    1. Ordered mast e 😁
      By Kangacamel in forum Purple Panda Labs
      Replies: 14
      Last Post: 03-28-2018, 02:14 AM
    2. EP SUST 250 review
      By Mountain-Man in forum PuritySourceLabs.ru
      Replies: 0
      Last Post: 10-23-2015, 09:20 AM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear sust and mast P going to do review on ordering process and gear